Happy Planner Wall Art

In case you missed my monthly favourites from June, one of my favourite items this year has become my Happy Planner. I bought it at Michael’s early in the summer and have been using it non-stop ever since.

One thing I adore about The Happy Planner is the great covers for each month. This is what I mean:

Happy Planner Covers

Some of the monthly covers from The Happy Planner

I love some of them so much, I decided to save them for a project. I love seeing rooms on Pinterest or YouTube with motivational pictures and I thought The Happy Planner month covers would be perfect for it.

So after a quick(ish) trip to Ikea, I put together my new wall art.

Just as I was about to finish, one of my original covers didn’t quite fit. The frame would have cut out some parts of the words and I didn’t want it to look that way. Luckily, I had an extra cover that I was going to put in a single frame, so I substituted that one in and will save the other one for its own frame later on.

I’m looking forward to looking at this motivational collection every morning, as this will sit on my wall facing my bed. It won’t be bad on the eyes either.

2 thoughts on “Happy Planner Wall Art

Leave a Reply

