Anthropologie Spring Show Faves

 

IMG_20160414_180042

Sips & Sweets table

On April 14th, I was fortunate to attend the Anthropologie Spring Fashion Show at the Yorkville location in downtown Toronto. We were treated to a Sips & Sweets table, and each given a little gift of some lotions the store carries. Anthropologie is one of my favourite places to find clothing, although, I can’t afford 95% of the items. Anthropologie is one of my favourite places to find clothing, although, I can’t afford 95% of the items in there. When they have huge sales (which happen often), that is when I strike.

Here the pieces which I loved the most and wish I could add to my spring & summer collection.

Rompers

Usoa Eyelet Romper – $128

Embroidered Gauze Jumpsuit – $138

Tops

Twist-Back Tee – $88

Embroidered Roselle Tank – $118

Outerwear

Fayette Trench – $168

Frayed Luna Vest – $138

Admittedly, my favourite of these is the Fayette Trench, and it’s honestly more reasonableΒ a price for a jacket than I anticipated.

Hope you enjoyed looking at these as much as I did

xo

Leave a Reply

