Mini March Haul

Last weekend, my mom and I ventured out to the Shops at Don Mills shopping centre by our house. We went originally for her to meet with one of her students who was in placement at the Linda Thai restaurant in the centre. After enjoying a delicious meal (I mean it, seriously, you should go), we decided to walk around Β and have a look at some clothes.

I was in the market for something to wear to two upcoming weddings I’m attending. While I didn’t find anything to wear to either wedding, I’ve added some new (and somewhat expensive) pieces to my wardrobe, expanding my comfort zone, and exploring my style.

Mendocino

Aritzia

Anthropologie

One thought on “Mini March Haul

Leave a Reply

