Wishing I could go to BeautyCon Dallas

Today, I received an email about BeautyCon Dallas. It had been announced the date and the various packages that are available. Upon looking, I was really interested in The Hauler Package, it includes:

  • ONE ENTRY INTO BEAUTYCON 2016 FESTIVAL
  • EARLY ENTRY INTO BEAUTYCON LIFESTYLE BRAND EXHIBTIONS
  • BETHE FIRST TO VISIT YOUR FAVORITE LIFESTYLE BRANDS AND SHOP HASSLE FREE
  • EXCLUSIVE BEAUTYCON MERCH
  • ONE BEAUTYCON TOTE BAG STUFFED WITH YOUR FAVORITE LIFESTYLE PRODUCTS
  • ONE EXCLUSIVE COMMEMORATIVE BEAUTYCON 2016 LAMINATE

The more I read into BeautyCon and the more pictures I see, the more I want to go. The terrible thing is the exchange rate right now between Canadian dollar and the American dollar is so bad, that I would almost be paying double for the tickets. And that’s not including the flight and hotel I would have to book, again, in American dollars.

Not sure when BeautyCon New York is going to happen, but I’m really planning on going there. I live closer to New York, and hopefully by then, the dollar will be better and I can properly plan a trip to New York.

One thought on “Wishing I could go to BeautyCon Dallas

Leave a Reply

