Happy New Year! New Video is up!

Happy 2016 everyone! I hope you all had an incredible night and are excited for what the New Year brings. I’m excited for new opportunities, new adventures, and a chance to let go of any insecurities and embrace what life is.

I was able to upload a new video last night/this morning, and it is my “What I got for Christmas & Boxing Day” for 2015. I would love it if everyone could check it out here.

Today, I’m probably going to head to the gym, because it is open, my mom is calling from Germany later, and I’m going to compose a list of goals I have for myself for 2016. Nothing too outrageous, just things I can do to improve my overall quality of life and sense of self.

Can’t wait to get started and do some more blogging in 2016!

xo

 

Leave a Reply

