Merry (Belated) Christmas!

I hope that everyone had a great Christmas weekend. I’ve been super busy with family visits and dinners, generally having some time to catch up with them. I definitely got spoiled this year, my parents like to spoil us on Christmas rather than our birthdays which I have no issues with 🙂

I did find some things today when I went shopping at an outlet mall. I was only there for a half hour before we had to head home to try and miss traffic, but I might go out again later this week or even next week once kids are back in school to see what I can find.

I’m debating whether or not to record a “What I got for Christmas/Boxing Day” video for my YouTube channel. I wonder if it would be of any interest to my subscribers.

I’m looking forward to having tomorrow as a day to myself so I can be home and relax a bit before I head back to work for two-and-a-half days to then be off again for three-and-a-half days.

Boy I miss just having two weeks off.

xo

Leave a Reply

