Working on my Newest Video/Blog Post

My upcoming video and blog post for YouTube and WordPress respectively, and it will be a review for Honest Company Products.

The products I will review are:

  • Bubble Bath
  • Dishwasher Packs
  • 4-in-1 Laundry Packs
  • Hand Soap – Lavender
  • Ultra Thin Pads Made with Organic Cotton – Regular
  • Halloween Tote 2015

My review will consist of my initial reaction to the products when I opened them from the box and then my review of the product after having them for two months.

I am going to try and publishΒ them on the same day.

Stay tuned!

xo

Leave a Reply

