I have my MacBook back!

hello my lovely followers,

after a week of separation, my Mac and I have been reunited. My computer crashed last Saturday while I was starting to edit my next video for my YouTube channel. Turns out something fried (scary) but luckily, since I bought AppleCare when I bought the computer, the repairs didn’t cost me anything.

The time away from it gave me time to think of some new posts and videos for the future. It also gave me time to really do some damage on the book I’m currently reading (The White Queen by Philippa Gregory).

Looking forward to writing/shooting some new stuff and to reading some posts.

Leave a Reply

