Fall Haul!

The last week or two I have gone shopping a few times, both online and in-store. I bought clothing, makeup and amazingly good smells (you’ll see what I mean). So let’s get started!

Sephora:

Now this is the first time I’ve bought anything from there online. I was curious to see what they had to offer. I know that they offer three free samples of random products (usually perfume) with any online purchase. I checked out the sale section and found a beautiful palette. It was by NAKED cosmetics and I had to have it. I also bought some blotting sheets, I saw them a lot on various beauty blogger sites and videos. I’m excited to see how they do.

The beautiful palette that came with blush, bronzer, eyeliner, lipgloss, mascara, and beautiful eyeshadows

The beautiful palette that came with blush, bronzer, eyeliner, lipgloss, mascara, and beautiful eyeshadows

The samples and blotting sheets

The samples and blotting sheets

All my goodies

All my goodies

Aeropostale:

I ventured into Aeropostale as I knew they were having their associate 30% off sale, essentially, you get their discount. The store was packed with good reason. There was a lot to choose from. I wasn’t looking for anything in particular, but I managed to find these adorable fuzzy socks that I plan to keep one pair of and give the other to a friend. As well, I picked up these two great long sleeve shirts. The beauty is, I had found these in June when they were full price at $32 each. I really couldn’t justify it because they are still fairly thin. I’m excited because I got them for $7 each! Love me a sale πŸ™‚

Beautiful maroon shirt, the fuzzy socks, and the floral shirt

Beautiful maroon shirt, the fuzzy socks, and the floral shirt

Bath and Body Works:

So, BBW is a dangerous place for me to go, I admit that. This visit was no exception. They had the three wick candles buy one get one free for the entire store. So I bought the lavendar one and the vanilla bean noel one. I am excited to use them. I also bought a wallflower for the first time (with an owl, surprise) and grabbed four scents as they were 4 for $20. I plugged in the lavendar vanilla one two days ago and oh my goodness does my bedroom smell amazing. I also bought a body spray in the vanilla bean noel scent and it is absolutely yummy. I first heard about that scent from Bethany Mota and I am glad I went to test it out because it’s going to become a staple scent for me.

All my goodies

All my goodies

My two candles and wallflower

My two candles and wallflower

The DELICIOUS smelling vanilla bean noel spray

The DELICIOUS smelling vanilla bean noel spray

I did also buy a Roxy dress and some Christmas decorations at Walmart and Marshall’s. I’ll probably feature the dress soon on my Instagram account as it’s a sweater dress.

Those are all the goodies I’ve bought recently, I hope you enjoyed my Fall Haul!

xo

3 thoughts on “Fall Haul!

Leave a Reply

