My first YouTube video!

Hey everyone!

Sorry I’ve been a bit MIA for a bit, things have been a little crazy for me. Between going to job interviews and helping to prep my house for the winter months, as well as Halloween, I haven’t had much time to write.

I am, however, very excited to announce that I have just uploaded my first YouTube video! It is a tutorial on how to French braid your hair. It’s a style that I do almost on a daily basis, and I’ve had tons of friends ask me how to do it.

Please go and take a look, and be kind. I was working on iMovie for a while to get this to look somewhat decent.

Here’s the link:Β https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZgavgX2hidc

Thanks!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

