New buys from Anthropologie

Went shopping today with my mom and I bought a beautiful top and dress (both on sale!)

Top: Clemente Tank – $40. This top was a little bit big for me in the Large, but the Medium wasn’t as comfortable. I love colour of this top a lot and I know it will be great for work or going out.

4112336415117_040_b

Dress: Pinnacle Textured Dress – $99. While this was quite a pricey item, my mom said she would split the cost of the dress because when I tried it on, it fit like a dream! Oddly enough, the only size available was a Medium, but it fit beautifully. I have found my dress for Christmas Day 2014 as well as any future parties, interviews, or even work.

4130332341100_061_b

Leave a Reply

